Bestuur

Naam
Functie
Communicatie
Raymond Partouns
Voorzitter
voorzitter@vvkeer.nl
  Etienne Korff
Penningmeester
penningmeester@vvkeer.nl
  Boy Bessems
Secretaris
secretaris@vvkeer.nl  06-41845216.
  Nick Peters
Kleding/Algemene zaken
nickpeters125@hotmail.com
  Hub Prevoo
Hoofd jeugdzaken
hoofdjeugdzaken@vvkeer.nl
Ser Spronck
Jeugdsecretaris/jeugd wedstrijd zaken
jeugdsecretaris@vvkeer.nl 06-49602123
Solange Smeets
Algemene zaken
algemenezaken@vvkeer.nl
  Patrick Pirnay
Technische zaken/accomodatie
h.pirnay@home.nl
  Helinda Nelissen
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
wedstrijdsecretaris@vvkeer.nl 06-12574837
  Alexander Schulteis
Websitebeheer
website@vvkeer.nl

Trainers/Coachen seniorenteams

Naam Seniorenteam
Erik Stulens Keer 1
Bert Wilmes Keer 1
Jurgen Schillings Keer 1
Harrie Goessens Keer 2
Paul Humblet Keer 2
Jeremy Humblet Keer 2
Jo Huskens Keer 2
Nick Peters Keer 3
Francois Herben Keer VR1 tot einde seizoen
Rob Beks Keer VR1 vanaf het nieuwe seizoen
Jordy Kloor Keer VR1
Pierre Borgignons Keer VR2
Richard Moenen Keer VR2
Huub Huynen Keer VR2
Alexander Schulteis Keeperstrainer VSN Keepersschool

 

Jeugdleiders en hun team

Naam Jeugdteam
Keer JO17-1
Roger Custers
Mathijs Costongs
Jordy Huskens
Alexander Schulteis Keer JO15-1
Raoul Schulteis
Roger Geelen
Jules van Laar
Rens Wijnands
Tum Halders
Erik Marees Keer JO13-1
Nicky
Ralph van Sint Fiet
Chris Diederen
Jeroen Costongs
Chrit van Zanten Keer JO11-1
John Gossen
Lars Stulens
Sem Defaux Keer JO10-1
Casper Heukelom
Hub Swillens Keer JO11-2M
Demi Beijers
Kyra Claassens
Vera Essers
Anouk Gaemers
Mara Kaczmarek
Ivy Schreurs
Erik Tillie Keer JO9-1
Denny Frohn
Michael Geijselaers
Veronique Rikers

Organisatie RaboVolksfeest

Naam
Ingrid Bosch-Tillie
Roger Custers
Nicky
Ralph Claessens
Robert Gaemers
Jos Wintjens
Contact organisatie: Organisatie@rabovolksfeest.nl